Crown Tournament

Good Greetings from Dag & AnneMarie, King and Queen of the Midrealm unto Our Beloved Populace. Even as we ascend the Dragon Throne, it is Our Duty to provide for the succession. As in Ancient Custom, We hereby publish the list of those that have gained entry by application and recommendation into Our Crown List, the Victor of which shall become Our Rightful Heirs:

  • Duke Palymar of Two Baronies for Mistress Magrat Catte
  • Sergeant Haroun Ibn-Ullr for Duchess Eanor of Amberhall
  • Viscount Kith von Atzinger for Duchess Arianwen ferch Morgan
  • Count Nikolai Grigorevich Petrov for Countess Serena Kimbalwyke
  • Count William of Fairhaven and Countess Isolde de la Ramee
  • Count Seto Gesshuko for Astemari Zahra Astridr Tesfaye
  • Baron Louis LeCoffrier for Baroness Sadb ingen Donnchadha
  • Sir Crispin de la Rochefoucauld for Baroness Gianna Vetori
  • Sir Ixtilixochitl de los Indios and The Honorable Lady Norelle of Scolairi
  • Sir Lothar Nachtshatten for Mistress Aveline de Ceresbroch
  • Sir Bran Cuileann mac Muichu ui Niall for Baroness Antonia Lavinia Maria Toscano
  • Sör Ustad Hasan al Hajjii Sövalye for Lady Rowen Hen Enaid
  • Master Tonis van Driele for The Honorable Lady Anne Mulligan
  • Sir Kilian Fendrich for Lady Jalida Al Hasanna
  • Pan Zygmunt Nadratowski for Baroness Maddie MacRae
  • Sir Gregoire de Lyon for Mistress Giovanna Adimari
  • Lord GrimR Skallagrimson for Dame Marie la Fauconniere
  • Syr Drust Mac Arilith for Baroness Rhiannon of Blaiddwyn
  • Syr Wigthegn the Younger for Sergeant Neassa O’Cathasaigh
  • Sir Jaime von Atzinger for Dame Eleanor von Atzinger
  • Sir Ivan Shishov for Boiarynia Katalena Ivaniaia zhena Shishova
  • Sir Ingolf the Fox for Lady Tamsin of the Roaring Wastes
  • Sergeant Tariq Al Sanna Af Fjall for Dame Honor von Atzinger
  • Captain Dyderich Wolfhart for Maîtresse Odette d ’Amboise
  • The Honorable Lord Dawood al Tayyib al Samari for The Honorable Lady Arianwen Triona Cerridwen o Wyndham
  • Lord Andreas Renardi for Lady Chrysanthème des Prés

Dag Rex et AnneMarie Regina


Rescission Notice

The following information in italics was originally posted on September 27, 2022 and rescinded on September 30, 2022. For more information, please review the Crown Invite Recession Notice.

We are delighted with both the quality and number of those that have applied to compete. Further, We would inform the following that they are known, or have been commended, to Us as worthy combatants for this Auspicious Tourney and would be pleased for them to consider application as well.

    • Sergeant Albrecht Edmundson
    • Master Andreas Blacwode
    • Captain Arnora Skarpa
    • Sergeant Atli Irison
    • Warder Brice Calquhoun
    • Baroness Constanza de Mendoza
    • Master Colin MacNish
    • Baron Edward Brackenburye
    • Master Edward Foxley
    • Sergeant Gaeting Ullrson
    • Captain Gilchryst MacPhearson
    • Baron Hengist Hawardssune
    • Captain Hjalmer Njalsson
    • Sergeant Hosokawa Gentarou Masahiro
    • Baron John Roslyn the Ox
    • Sergeant Kari Garanhirson
    • Baroness Katrina Klein
    • Mistress Kristiana DeBurgh
    • Sergeant Kristoff Münch
    • Sergeant Malcolm of Blackheath
    • Baron Miles Longfellow
    • Forester Muldonny McVriw
    • Sergeant Neassa O’Cathasaigh
    • Sergeant Nimrod Ben-Nir
    • Sergeant Norman Franceyse
    • Sergeant Roberto Ruiz y Escalante
    • Baroness Sadb ingen Donnchadha
    • Captain Sivrid Brumbach
    • Captain Victor St Germaine
    • Sergeant Vigfuss Mjoksiglandi
    • Duchess Vukasin Ullric
    • Master Wendell of Dark River

We extend this opportunity until Midnight October 7, with the same responsibilities for notifying Ourselves and presenting membership information to the Kingdom Seneschal.